The High School Leckhampton The High School Leckhampton

Trustees & Governors

The Local Governing Body consists of the following:

Ian Davidson - Chair

Helen Wood - Headteacher

Jane Lloyd Davies - Chair of Curriculum Committee

Sarah Haden - Chair of Community Committee & Safeguarding Governor

Fran Allen - Vice Chair of Curriculum Committee, SEND Governor & Parent Governor

Tim Callaghan - Vice Chair of Governors.  Vice Chair of Community Committee & Health & Safety Governor 

Anna O'Connor - Pupil Premium Governor & Parent Governor

Alice O'Riordan - Staff Governor

Sharon Grant - Parent Governor

Ellis Walby - Appointed Governor